## **Richland County Legislative Delegation**

CHAIRMAN, LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Leon Howard

VICE CHAIRMAN, LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION Beth E. Bernstein

**EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR** Kimberly A. Janha, Ph.D.



MEMBERS OF THE SENATE

Dist. 19 - Tamika Isaac-Devine Dist. 20 - Richard A. "Dick" Harpootlian

Dist. 21 - Darrell Jackson

Dist. 22 - Mia S. McLeod

Dist. 35 - J. Thomas McElveen, III

MEMBERS OF THE

**HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES** 

Dist. 41 - Annie E. McDaniel

Dist. 70 - Jermaine Johnson, Sr.

Dist. 71 - Nathan Ballentine Dist. 72 - Seth C. Rose

Dist. 73 - Christopher R. Hart Dist. 74 - J. Todd Rutherford

Dist. 75 - Heather Bauer

Dist. 76 - Leon Howard Dist. 77 - Kambrell H. Garvin

Dist. 78 - Beth E. Bernstein Dist. 79 - Ivory T. Thigpen

The Richland Legislative Delegation and Veterans Affairs Office will be relocating to 1400 Pickens Street, Ste 200, Columbia SC 29201. The phone numbers and emails will remain the same.

Please note that our office will be closed to the public from Wednesday, November 20<sup>th</sup> through Wednesday, November 27<sup>h</sup> 2024. The office will observe the Thanksgiving Holiday (November 28<sup>th</sup>-29<sup>th</sup>. We anticipate reopening to the public on Monday, December 2, 2024, on a regular business schedule.

We apologize for the inconvenience that this transition will cause.

Thank you for your understanding.

In Service,

Dr. Kim Janha

**Executive Director**